Main Menu
Schools
 

Last name

First Name

Position

Extension

Email

Batie

Christi

Nursery Supervisor

5331

Christi.batie@thompsonschools.org

Beach

Cathy

Sci Teacher

5334

Catherine.beach@thompsonschools.org

Blair

Ashley

SOARS Teacher

5980/1729

Ashley.blair@thompsonschools.org

Borkowski

Lauren

TOL Para

5989

Lauren.borkowski@thompsonschools.org

Bowker

Rae

HOPE Para

5312

Rachelle.bowker@thompsonschools.org

Buck

Ronda

HOPE

5311

Ronda.buck@thompsonschools.org

Buffington

Brittany

Para-Nursery

5332

Brittany.buffington@thompsonschools.org

Bullard

Tiffany

Para-Nursery

5330

Tiffany.bullard@thompsonschools.org

Malloy

Kathy

Cafeteria Manager

5317

Kathy.malloy@thompsonschools.org

Cubin

Willy

Music Teacher

Academic/Behavioral intervention Specialist

5341

Willy.cubin@thompsonschools.org

Darrell

Phelps

Lead Custodian

5306

Darrell.phelps@thompsonschools.org

Dennis

Dawn

RN Nurse

5345

Dawn.dennis@thompsonschools.org

Dickerson

Becky

FHS/TOL Registrar

5342

Becky.dickerson@thompsonschools.org

Dwelle

Heather

TOL Counselor

5989

Heather.dwelle@thompsonschools.org

Earl

Kristen

FHS Counselor

5305

Kristen.earl@thompsonschools.org

Edgerton

Pamela

Health Office Aide

5303

Pamela.edgerton@thompsonschools.org

Evangelista

Tracy

E3 Coordinator

5984

Tracy.evangelista@thompsonschools.org

Folse

Pat

HOPE Para

5312

Patricia.folse@thompsonschools.org

Germain

Jason

Principal

5302

Jason.germain@thompsonschools.org

Germane

David

Math/Sci Teacher

5326

David.germane@thompsonschools.org

Graves

Kathy

ACE Teacher

5324

Kathy.graves@thompsonschools.org

Grove

Eli

Night Custodian

5306

Elijah.grove@thompsonschools.org

Hetzel

Carol

Secretary

5301

Carol.hetzel@thompsonschools.org

Jason

Germain

Principal

5302

Jason.germain@thompsonschools.org

Jay

Becky

SOARS - Evening

5338/1729

Becky.jay@thompsonschools.org

Keener

Nicole

Art Teacher

5328

Nicole.keener@thompsonschools.org

Metzger

Gary

SOARS

5336/1718

Gary.metzger@thompsonschools.org

Miller

Brian

Expulsion Counselor

5318

Brian.miller@thompsonschools.org

Morin

Kathy

SOARS Registrar

5300

Kathy.morin@thompsonschools.org

Nursery

1st Steps

1st Steps

5308

 

Nypaver

Dan

ESS Teacher

5329

Dan.nypaver@thompsonschools.org

Parker

Chad

Eng Teacher

5327

Chad.parker@thompsonschools.org

Patterson

Grace

HOPE Social Worker

 

 

Perez-Gauvin

Carmen

Bookkeeper/FHS & E3 Counseling Secretary

 5344

Carmen.perez-gauvin@thompsonschools.org

Reid

Scott

FHS Teacher

5319/1716

Scott.reid@thompschools.org

Schachterle

Renee

TOL Teacher

5989

Renee.schachterle@thompsonschools.org

Seideman

Bill

Social Studies/Teacher

5322

Bill.seideman@thompsonschools.org

Sherman

Will

TOL Teacher

5989

William.sherman@thompsonschools.org

Tillman

Willy

SOARS Teacher

5314

William.tillman@thompsonschools.org

Veje

Mike

Math Teacher

5340

Michael.veje@thompsonschools.org

Waldroupe

Bridget

Nursery Aide

5300

bridget.waldroupe@thompsonschools.org

Wieland

Diane

CFS Teacher

5325

Diane.Wieland@thompsonschools.org

SOARS

SOARS

After Hours #

5333

 

Bickley   

Christi

TOL Teacher

5989

christi.bickley@thompsonschools.org

Jenners Scieloha      

Lisa

ESS Para

5300

lisa.jennerscieloha@thompsonschools.org

TBD

TBD

Psychologist

 

 

Snyder   

Esther

Campus Monitor

5318

esther.snyder@thompsonschools.org

Various

Various

Technologist

5344

 

FHS/SOARS/TOL/E3

FAX

 

970-613-5395

 

HOPE

FAX

 

970-613-5313

 

 

 

CLOSE