Bill Reed Middle School

Bill Reed Middle School

Main Menu
Schools
 

2015-16 School Year BRMS Faculty

 Click on BLUE link for class syllabus

Teacher Name/Subject

Grade

Phone

Email Address

Anderson, Adam - Math

7

970-613-7249

adam.anderson@thompsonschools.org 

Appleton, Luke – Social Studies

6

970-613-7234

luke.appleton@thompsonschools.org

Ausenhus, Dave - Math

8

970-613-7224

david.ausenhus@thompsonschools.org

Baldasaro, Bryan - 6th DTP 7th DTP  8th DTP MM1 MM2

6-8

970-613-7246

bryan.baldasaro@thompsonschools.org

Bennett, Bob - Resource/ILC

6-8

970-613-7227

robert.bennett@thompsonschools.org

Boyles, Claire - ESL- 

6-8

970-613-7231

claire.boyles@thompsonschools.org

Brigman, Isabel - World Language

6

970-613-7240

bela.brigman@thompsonschools.org

Buchmeier, Jennifer - Nurse

6-8

970-613-7203

jennifer.buchmeier@thompsonschools.org

Burdick Jess – LISA/Family and Consumer Art

6-8

970-613-7270

jess.burdick@thompsonschools.org

Campagna, Susan - Counselor

All 6 & 7 M-Z

970-613-7209

susan.campagna@thompsonschools.org

Carey, Tina - Hearing Interpreter

6-8

970-613-7276

tina.carey@thompsonschools.org

Cater, Tina - ILC

6-8

970-613-7242

christina.cater@thompsonschools.org

Chavez, Alexandra - Choir/Band

6-8

970-613-7237

alexandra.chavez@thompsonschools.org

Christensen, Heidi - Math

6

970-613-7254

heidi.christensen@thompsonschools.org

Christensen, Kris - Tech Engineering/Design

6-8

970-613-7204

kris.christensen@thompsonschools.org

Connors, Heather -  LC

6

970-613-7248

heather.connors@thompsonschools.org

Croteau, Dana - Hearing Interpreter

6-8

970-613-7273

dana.croteau@thompsonschools.org

Damosso, Liz - Media Center

6-8

970-613-7212

elizabeth.damosso@thompsonschools.org

Daugherty, Monica - Attendance Clerk

6-8

970-613-7201

monica.daugherty@thompsonschools.org

Davies, Jack – Social Studies

7

970-613-7229

jack.davies@thompsonschools.org

Dietz, Sandie PARA - ILC

7

n/a

sandie.dietz@thompsonschools.org

Dowiatt, Sally - LC

7

970-613-7262

sally.dowiatt@thompsonschools.org

Ford, Dylan – Language Arts

6

970-613-7233

dylan.ford@thompsonschools.org

Frank, Chris - Assistant Principal

6-8

970-613-7207

christopher.frank@thompsonschools.org

Freyer, Peggy PARA - ILC

6-8

970-613-7242

peggy.freyer@thompsonschools.org

Johnathon Summers - Campus Monitor

6-8

970-613-7269

jonathon.summers@thompsonschools.org

Garnett, Mitzi – Dean of Students/MTSS

6-8

970-613-7257

melissa.garnett@thompsonschools.org

Gesin, Trudi – Social Studies

8

970-613-7223

trudi.gesinbainbridg@thompsonschools.org

Hanks, Heather - LISA/6th Art  7th Art  8th Art

6-8

970-613-7210

heather.hanks@thompsonschools.org

Harrison, Lisa - LC

8

970-613-7230

lisa.harrison@thompsonschools.org

Hazard, Teresa - PARA - ILC

6-8

970-613-7242

teresa.hazard@thompsonschools.org

Helfrich, Karen - Science

6

970-613-7255

karen.helfrich@thompsonschools.org

Henderson, Wade - Custodian

6-8

970-613-7214

wade.henderson@thompsonschools.org

Jahnke, Arnold -Principal

6-8

970-613-7206

arnold.jahnke@thompsonschools.org

Karas, Jeff – Language Arts

8

970-613-7219

jeff.karas@thompsonschools.org

Klagge, Jennifer - Science

8

970-613-7268

jennifer.klagge@thompsonschools.org

Knighton, Rebecca

6-8

970-613-7264

rebecca.knighton@thompsonschools.org

Leonard, Tom - Math

8

970-613-7225

thomas.leonard@thompsonschools.org

Lund, Jason - Math

7

970-613-7266

jason.lund@thompsonschools.org

Lund, Jen - Math

6

970-613-7232

jennifer.lund@thompsonschools.org

Maes, Fumi - Cafeteria

6-8

970-613-7215

fumi.maes@thompsonschools.org

May, Jessica –  Language Arts

7

970-613-7260

jessica.may@thompsonschools.org

McCann, Rachel - Drama

6-8

970-613-7243

rachel.mccann@thompsonschools.org

Mee, Donna - Secretary

6-8

970-613-7205

donna.mee@thompsonschools.org

Meyer, Dan - Counselor

All 8 & 7 A-L

970-613-7211

daniel.meyer@thompsonschools.org

Mock, Allison - Science

7

970-613-7263

allison.mock-murphy@thompsonschools.org

Mohler, Rob – Social Studies

6

970-613-7253

robert.mohler@thompsonschools.org

Newlin, Kaitlin – Language Arts

7

970-613-7259

kaitlin.newlin@thompsonschools.org

Nicholas, Tyler - Social Studies

8

970-613-7221

tyler.nicholas@thompsonschools.org

Nickell, Jennifer - PE

6-8

970-613-7261

jennifer.nickell@thompsonschools.org

Ortega, Yani – Social Studies

7

970-613-7228

yani.ortega@thompsonschools.org

Pastecki, BobbieJo - Resource Officer

6-8

970-613-7216

bobbiejo.pastecki@thompsonschools.org

Porter, Brittany - Science

6

970-613-7235

brittany.porter@thompsonschools.org

Porter, Tracie - ISS

 

970-613-7285

tracie.porter@thompsonschools.org

Porzycki, Leanne – Language Arts

8

970-613-7226

leanne.porzycki@thompsonschools.org

Rivas, Cheri - Faculty Asistant

 

970-613-7202

cheri.rivas@thompsonschools.org

Rockwell, Tiffany - Health Office

6-8

970-613-7203

tiffany.rockwell@thompsonschools.org

Rogich, Steve - PE

6-8

970-613-7244

steven.rogich@thompsonschools.org

Saccardi, David - Orchestra

6-8

970-613-7236

david.saccardi@thompsonschools.org

Schlagel, Jennifer -Language Arts

6

970-613-7252

jennifer.schlagel@thompsonschools.org

Schubert, Matt - Science

7

970-613-7247

matt.schubert@thompsonschools.org

Secord, Kim - Media Center

 

970-613-7213

kim.secord@thompsonschools.org

Stalker, Meghan - Teacher of the Deaf

6-8

970-613-7250

megg.stalker@thompsonschools.org

Steele, Travis - Science

8

970-613-7245

travis.steele@thompsonschools.org

Summers, Jonathon - Campus Monitor

 

970-613-7269

jonathon.summers@thompsonschools.org

Vik, Bruce PARA - ILC

6-8

n/a

bruce.vik@thompsonschools.org

Wagers, Andrea - Speech/Language Path

 

970-613-7274

andrea.wagers@thompsonschools.org

Wible, Anne PARA - ILC

6-8

970-613-7242

barbara.wible@thompsonschools.org

Wilson, Angela  - Counseling Secretary

6-8

970-613-7208

angela.wilson@thompsonschools.org

TBD - Psychologist

6-8

970-613-7256

 
CLOSE