Main Menu
Schools
  • Kindergarten
    K1        Dina Kreimier            dina.kreimier@thompsonschools.org
    K2        Kristi Lux                  kristin.lux@thompsonschools.org
    K3        Juanice Von Holten     juanice.vonholten@thompsonschools.org
    K4        Jan Wood                  janet.wood@thompsonschools.org

     

    First Grade       
    1A        
    1B              
    1C        

     

    Second Grade

    2A        Theresa Dupre          theresa.dupre@thompsonschools.org
    2B        
    2C        Barbara Gniewek      barbara.gniewek@thompsonschools.org

     
    Third Grade

    3A        
    3B        Jackie Butler            jackie.butler@thompsonschools.org
    3C        Roger Torrez            roger.torrez@thompsonschools.org

            
    Fourth Grade

    4A        Karrie Skonier         karrie.skonier@thompsonschools.org
    4B        
    4C        Melody Fisher          melody.fisher@thompsonschools.org

            
    Fifth Grade

    5A        
    5B        

     


    Early Childhood

    E/C     Melanie Jackson       melanie.jackson@thompsonschools.org
               Diane Barton           diane.barton@thompsonschools.org

     

    Specials

    Art            Michael Willy                 michael.willy@thompsonschools.org

    Music        

    PE            

    Computer Lab  Penelope Sanford    penelope.sanford@thompsonschools.org

    Librarian   Robin Williams               robin.williams@thompsonschools.org

     

    Support

    Instructional Coach                     Rona Anderson

    Gifted & Talented                        Audrey Elens

    ELA                                           Stephanie Sirio, Julie Peters

    Counselor                                  Lacee Guseman

    Phsychologist                             Garrett Henke

    Learning Center                         Krissie Lockard

    Intensiver Learning Center          Erin Maldoff

    Paras                                        Joanie Putlack, Joan Grell, Teri Boesinger, Kelsie Wooldridge

    Occupational Therapist               Susie Babcock

    Intervention                              Monica Cerato

     

     

     

CLOSE