Main Menu
Schools
Berthoud High School
Front Office
Chris Garcia
Principal
chris.garcia@thompsonschools.org (970) 613-7703
Pete Scheck
AP/AD
pete.scheck@thompsonschools.org (970) 613-7704
Judy Rugg
School Secretary
judy.rugg@thompsonschools.org (970) 613-7701
Bobbie Coseo
Athletic Secretary
bobbie.coseo@thompsonschools.org (970) 613-7702
Karin Sommers
Attendance
karin.sommers@thompsonschools.org (970) 613-7718
Stanette Martin
Health Clerk
stanette.martin@thompsonschools.org
(970) 613-7708                           
   Counseling Home Page  

Art
Language Arts
Science
Jennifer Quick Joel DeJong Daisha Agho
Jessye Strey-Kieser Allison Lanter
Kristal Domenico
  Theresa Martin Scott Kindt
Business/Marketing Kim Skoric
BriAnna Morel
Keith Lobdell
Brianna Tanner Jennifer Santos

Blaine Voth
Colby Schultz

 
Exceptional Student Services Mathematics Social Studies
Kristi Briles Laurie Brandvold Carin Barrett

Mary Durkin
Curt Ranweiler
Allison Harvell Jeremy Lanter
Jacquelyn Rendall
Coleen Lyman
David Moore Scott Rohrbouck
Anna Perez-Rowell
Mil Santos Kayla Steele

 

 
Family & Consumer Science Music World Language & Cultures
Amber Wharton Rick Grotzky Simon Hoepfner

Jerome Ruddy
  Andrea Rykovich
Amy Samar
Industrial Science & Technology Physical Education  
Rob Sommerfeld Troy Diffendaffer
Jeremy Pett Tyler English
CLOSE